University Executive Committee


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suwit Wongboonmak


Asst. Prof. Rattana Rakkan
Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Assoc. Prof. Wisit Thanyavun
Vice president for Academic Affairs
Asst. Prof. Chatchai Puakdee
Vice President for Arts and Culture and Students Affairs
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pajaree Ponprasert
Vice President for Research and Educational Quality Assurance
Asst. Prof.Dr. Preeyanuch Prompasit
Vice President for Planning and Academic Services


Asst. Prof. Dr.Natrada Wongnaya
Dean of Graduate School
Asst. Prof. Pratya Cha-umphol
Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology
Asst. Prof. Suchin Rodgumnoed
Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Asst. Prof. Narut Butploy
Dean, Faculty of Industrial Technology
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wachira Wichuwaranan
Dean, Faculty of Education
Asst. Prof.Karan Charoensuwan
Dean, Faculty of Management Science


Asst. Prof. Wanassanan Sirirattana
Director, Kamphaeng Phet Rajabhat University Maesot
Asst. Prof. Pychayon Sirisatianwattana
Director,Office of Academic Promotion and Registration
Assoc. Prof. Arunlak Rattanaapun
Director, Office of Academic Resource Information and Technology
Asst. Prof. Dr. Phatooramphai Parphatsorn
Director, Art and Culture Center
Asst. Prof. Dr. Kwandaw Jamjang
Director, Office of Educational Quality Assurance
Dr. Suphaporn Pongpinyo-O-pas
Director, Office of Research and Development
Asst. Prof. Dr. Charlee Trakoon
Director, Center of acdemic service and raising revenue
Mr. Panupong Suebsiri
Director, Policy and Planning Section
Dr. Maliwan Rodgumnoed
Director, General Affairs Section

Acting Director

Dr. Lakia Khieodi
Acting Director, Student Affairs Section

Head, Financial Section

Miss. Naruemon Songtai

Chair of the Faculty Senate

Asst. Prof. Dr. Wisanu Buathes